Make your own free website on Tripod.com




St. Louis Rams at Minnesota Vikings
Saturday, August 2 -- Rams lose 6-24

Arizona Cardinals at St. Louis Rams
Friday, August 8 -- Rams win 12-0

St. Louis Rams at Dallas Cowboys
Friday, August 15 -- Rams lose 31-34

Kansas City Chiefs at St. Louis Rams
Friday, August 22 -- Rams win 14-13


Preseason record: 2-2





New Orleans Saints at St. Louis Rams
Sunday, August 31 -- Rams win 38-24

San Francisco 49ers at St. Louis Rams
Sunday, September 7 -- Rams lose 12-15

St. Louis Rams at Denver Broncos
Sunday, September 14 -- Rams lose 14-35

New York Giants at St. Louis Rams
Sunday, September 21 -- Rams win 13-3

St. Louis Rams at Oakland Raiders
Sunday, September 28 -- 3:00 pm

St. Louis Rams at San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, October 12 -- 3:00 pm

Seattle Seahawks at St. Louis Rams
Sunday, October 19 -- 12:00 pm

Kansas City Chiefs at St. Louis Rams
Sunday, October 26 -- 12:00 pm

St. Louis Rams at Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, November 2 -- 12:00 pm

St. Louis Rams at Green Bay Packers
Sunday, November 9 -- 12:00 pm

Atlanta Falcons at St. Louis Rams
Sunday, November 16 -- 12:00 pm

Carolina Panthers at St. Louis Rams
Sunday, November 23 -- 3:00 pm

St. Louis Rams at Washington Redskins
Sunday, November 30 -- 12:00 pm

St. Louis Rams at New Orleans Saints
Sunday, December 7 -- 12:00 pm

Chicago Bears at St. Louis Rams
Sunday, December 14 -- 7:00 pm

St. Louis Rams at Carolina Panthers
Saturday, December 20 -- 3:00 pm

All times are Central Daylight Time



1997 Roster | 1997 Schedule | Trans World Dome | Photo Gallery
Rams Extra | The Ram-page | Sports Extra